Illinois Conceal Carry CCW Classes are here!
Classes We Offer
At Anywhere CCW, we offer our customers an opportunity to obtain your non-resident concealed carry permit from the State of Utah in a one-stop shopping environment, so to
speak, allowing you to carry concealed in 31 states. We also offer the Florida CCW class as well!
Illinois Concealed Carry
This course is designed to satisfy the requirements to obtain an Illinois Concealed Carry Permit. The course consists of both classroom work and range work. Students will be required to successfully complete
the course and pass both a written examination and a practical range proficiency test. Students must read, write and understand English and be able to follow all of the directions given by the training staff.
Course attendees must pass a practical proficiency test on the firing range, scoring no less than 70% with a minimum of 30 rounds, fired at distances of 5 yards, 7 yards, and 10 yards, in addition to the
classroom portion, in order to be certified as having completed the course. Upon course completion, for either the eight (8) hour or full (16) hour program, the course attendee will receive a "Certificate of
The State of Illinois requires combined firearms training of 16 hours in order for an individual to apply for an Illinois Concealed Carry Permit. Individuals may use up to eight (8) hours of firearms training obtained
prior to the effective date of the "Firearm Concealed Carry Act" as credit towards the 16 hour training requirement.
Prior Illinois Training Credit
View Illinois Reciprocity Agreements
Utah Concealed Carry
This class typically lasts at least 4 hours of in-class instruction, and requires no "live fire" exercise to qualify, only the class. There
is no test. The class fee includes: passport photos, fingerprinting, mailing of everything required to Utah's Bureau of Criminal Identification for processing and we
provide you with the tracking number.
View Utah Reciprocity Agreements
Florida Concealed Carry
This portion is included for an added fee of $60 for our students who have taken the Utah portion and does require
"live fire". After the Utah class which you must attend, we will drive to the local range that we work with, you will safely shoot your firearm which is witnessed by a
Certified NRA Pistol Instructor. After the Instructor believes you have demonstrated safe shooting, we will issue you a Certificate of Completion allowing you to apply
for the Florida CCW Permit. We also issue you the Florida CCW packet which is needed for the class.
View Florida Reciprocity Agreements